The Thief

The Thief

The Oracle Series, Volume 4

not yet rated
Author: Cynthia D. Witherspoon
Publisher: GD Publishing
Length: 141 page(s)
Written: Jan 2015
Sales Rank: - XinXii Sales Rank
Views: 128

Category: Fiction & Literature » Fantasy  |  Work: Novel
Keywords: greek mythology, magical realism, paranormal fiction, paranormal fantasy, mythic fiction, mythic fantasy, contemporary fantasy

Every Life Must End.

Every Life Must End.

How could Elliot do this? How could the man who said he loved me turn into someone so hateful? So damn cruel?

How could he murder my parents in cold blood?

I didn't know if I wanted to know. I don't know if I am strong enough to overcome his vicious attack. My sanity has been pushed to the ultimate limit when I saw my mother's spirit in my bathroom mirror that night.

The facts as I saw them were simple:

1) Elliot had become a monster.
2) The funeral for my parents was going to take me back to Charleston, South Carolina.
3) My memories would serve as the strongest of chains.

Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.

About the Author

Cynthia D. Witherspoon | Author on

Member since: Dec 2018
Publications on XinXii:  8
My social profiles on...
Cynthia D. Witherspoon is the bestselling author of The Oracle Series. She has been published in numerous anthologies since 2009. Her work has appeared in several award winning collections including Dark Tales of Ancient Civilizations (2012) and Pellucid Lunacy (2010).

If you like this eBook, you might also like:

No review yet.

  $ 1.06
VAT included
Instantly download after purchase
Adobe Reader
 ePub (eReader)
mobi-Format Kindle
File format: