Eels

Eels

noch nicht bewertet
Auteur : james polsek
Maison d'édition: GD Publishing
Volume : 134 page(s)
Langue : Français
Écrit en : July 2004
Verkaufsrang: - XinXii Verkaufsrang
Views: 19

Rubrique : Littérature » Romans  |  Catégorie : Roman
Mots-clés : Eels james polsek

This is a delightful work with the urgency of a good detective story james prose

“I loved it! A beautiful adventure story of one of the most wide-spread and least-known but ecologically important fish.” —Bernd Heinrich, author of Summer World

Famous for his deeply informed, compulsively readable books on trout, writer-painter James Prosek (whom the New York Times has called “the Audubon of the fishing world”) takes on nature’s quirkiest and most enigmatic fish: the eel. Fans of Mark Kurlansky’s Cod and The Big Oyster or Trevor Corson’s The


L'auteur assume l'entière responsabilité de cette entrée.

Fiche de l'auteur


Inscrit en : May 2017
Nombre de documents :  1
James Stewart Polshek (born 1930, Akron, Ohio) is an American architect living in New York City. He is the founder of Polshek Partnership, the firm at which he was Principal Design Partner for more than four decades. He is currently Design Counsel to the legacy firm Ennead Architects, as well as actively engaged as design lead on multiple projects
~

Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen vor.

zurück
  $ 37.14
Prix TTC
Téléchargement immédiat après achat
 ePub (eReader)
Format du fichier:
Mehr aus dieser Kategorie