The Lives of the Twelve Caesars

Volumes I and II

Author: Suetonius
Pages: 283
Language: English
Publication date: 01/11/2016
7.69 €
VAT included
Instant download after purchase
ePub e-book format ePub e-book format
A new digital edition of the classic study by Suetonius
The Lives of the Twelve Caesars by 2nd Century Roman historian Gaius Suetonius Tranquillus is our key primary source for biographical information of the first twelve rulers of ancient Rome - Emperors Julius Caesar, Augustus, Tiberius, Caligula, Claudius, Nero, Galba, Otho, Vitellius, Vespasian, Titus and Domitian.

This new digital edition of The Lives of the Twelve Caesars includes an image gallery.
El vendedor asume toda la responsabilidad de esta entrada.
Suetonius (70–130) - Gaius Suetonius Tranquillus - was a Roman historian belonging to the equestrian order who wrote during the early Imperial era of the Roman Empire.

If you like this ebook, you might also like:

© 2021 XinXii - GD Publishing Ltd. & Co. KG. Imprint | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
€ Euro
International sites: German | English | Spanish | French | Italian | Dutch | Portuguese | Russian