The Wonder Tales Volume One

The Archer, the Horse & Other Fairy Tales

Author: Nicholas Davis
Pages: 120
Language: English
Publication date: 12/04/2011
3.05 €
VAT included
Instant download after purchase
ePub e-book format ePub e-book format
All ages Fairy Tales for all the family
The Archer, the Horse & other Fairy Tales

Once Upon a Time… What a magical phrase… The Wonder Tales Volume One is a collection of fantastical fables that are set in a fantasy world of Once Upon a Time, in a Land Far, Far Away. It is a world of magic, of wonder, of vain Kings, noble Heroes, beautiful Princesses, evil Witches and scary Monsters…

The Wonder Tales Volume One, The Archer, the Horse and Other Tales contains the first six stories of The Wonder Tales series.

The Archer, the Horse and the Princess
The Archer, the Horse and the Golden Braid
The Daughter of Frost
The Archer and the Flying Pirate Ship
The Girl and the Troll
The Archer, the Horse and the Forgotten Quest

Bonus story - I Am Wolf

You can read these tales to your children, or you can let them enjoy the wonder of reading for themselves with these magical yarns of pure imagination.
El vendedor asume toda la responsabilidad de esta entrada.
Nick Davis is an Englishman currently living on the East Coast of the USA not too far removed from Charm City (aka Baltimore). He is a former White Dwarf feature writer, now freelance content creator and fully employed Web Designer.

He is married to a very patient Irish American lady and has four children. When Nick is not working, running errands, playing with his kids or burrowing through an ever growing list of ongoing house 'projects'. He can be found plodding away on a keyboard exploring the worlds of his imagination that takes our reality and twists it around just a couple of degrees...

If you like this ebook, you might also like:

© 2021 XinXii - GD Publishing Ltd. & Co. KG. Imprint | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
€ Euro
International sites: German | English | Spanish | French | Italian | Dutch | Portuguese | Russian