City of Rogues: Book I of The Kobalos Trilogy


Author: Ty Johnston
eBook
Pages: 345
Language: English
Publication date: 30/11/-0001
2.99 €
VAT included
Instant download after purchase
Adobe PDF format Adobe PDF format
Kron Darkbow seeks vengeance, and he plans to have it no matter the costs.
Kron Darkbow seeks vengeance, and he plans to have it no matter the costs. Returning to the city of his birth after 15 years, he hunts down the wizard responsible for the deaths of those he loved only to find out another was responsible for the murders. That other is Belgad the Liar, a former barbarian chieftan who is now boss of the city's underworld.

Following his path for blood, Kron comes across the magical healer, Randall Tendbones, and accidentally reveals Randall's darkest secret to the world. It's a secret about the past, a secret that has kept Randall on the run for three years. Now it has caught up with him, and Belgad the Liar is suddenly the least of Randall and Kron's concerns. The gaze of Lord Verkain, king of of the dark northern land of Kobalos, has fallen upon Kron and Randall. And it is a gaze filled with madness.

City of Rogues is a dark action/adventure epic fantasy novel in the tradition of David Gemmell and Glenn Cook. It is Book I of the Kobalos Trilogy.
El vendedor asume toda la responsabilidad de esta entrada.
Ty Johnston was born in Kentucky in the United States. After earning a degree in journalism, he spent the next two decades as a newspaper editor. During that time he wrote numerous short stories, nearly all of which have been published in print or digital formats. In his forties, now a former journalist, he decided it was time to get serious about his fiction writing. He is the author of The Kobalos Trilogy of epic fantasy novels, City of Rogues, Road to Wrath and Dark King of the North. He has been published online at Every Day Fiction, Demonic Tome, The Ranfurly Review, Flashes in the Dark and other venues. His stories have also appeared in print in the anthologies "Deadlines," "The Return of the Sword" and "Demons: A Clash of Steel Anthology." Ty's main writing and reading interests generally are in the horror and fantasy genres, but he also enjoys branching out into literary works from time to time.

If you like this ebook, you might also like:

© 2019 XinXii - GD Publishing Ltd. & Co. KG. Imprint | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
€ Euro
International sites: German (main) | English | Spanish | French | Italian | Dutch | Portuguese | Russian