Wings in the Night

The Weird Works of Robert E. Howard, Vol

Pages: 196
Language: English
Publication date: 11/05/2011
3.55 €
VAT included
Instant download after purchase
ePub e-book format ePub e-book format
Restored versions of Robert E. Howard's classic stories
The definitive 10-volume set of Robert E. Howard's weird fiction and poetry (with all texts meticulously restored to the original versions as published in 'Weird Tales' and other magazines) continues with 'Wings in the Night.' Included: 'Introduction: Revenge,' by Paul Herman, plus 'Wings in the Night,' 'Arkham,' 'An Open Window,' 'Worms of the Earth,' 'The Phoenix on the Sword,' 'The Scarlet Citadel,' 'The Cairn on the Headland,' 'The Tower of the Elephant,' 'Autumn' and 'Moonlight on a Skull.'
El vendedor asume toda la responsabilidad de esta entrada.

More from this Author

If you like this ebook, you might also like:

© 2021 XinXii - GD Publishing Ltd. & Co. KG. Imprint | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
€ Euro
International sites: German | English | Spanish | French | Italian | Dutch | Portuguese | Russian