Dark Duets: Musical Mayhem

Author: Michael McCarty
Pages: 156
Language: English
Publication date: 17/04/2011
3.57 €
VAT included
Instant download after purchase
ePub e-book format ePub e-book format
A music-themed horror collection like nothing you've ever seen before!
Michael McCarty assembles his 'dream team' horror band, drawing on the talents of collaborators P.D. Cacek, Michael Romkey, Charlee Jacob, Jeffrey Thomas, Mark McLaughlin, Cindy McCarty, Teri A. Jacobs, R.L. Fox, Christopher DeRose, and Sandy DeLuca. A music-themed horror collection like nothing you've ever seen before!

Critical acclaim for the collaborations of Michael McCarty:

“City of Two-Thousand Sins” — Honorable Mention 2002, The Year’s Best Fantasy And Horror

“Then there’s the weird fascinating collaboration between Michael McCarty and Mark McLaughlin — think The Bible meets The Lottery for post-holocaust SF.” — Jim Lee, Scavenger’s Newsletter

“Veteran horror writers Michael McCarty and Mark McLaughlin team up on ‘City Of Two-Thousand Sins,’ a dark and gloomy depiction of what hell might be like and where it might be located — in this case, Las Vegas. McCarty and McLaughlin are deft storytellers and the conclusion to this gripping tale of what happens when sin becomes the law is blasphemous, chilling and unexpected.” — Tod Goldberg, author of Living Dead Girl and Fake Liar Cheat

“Military Mite” — “My two favorites in Warfear were by Jeffrey Thomas and Mark McLaughlin’s collaboration with Michael McCarty.” — Don D’Ammassa, Chronicle
El vendedor asume toda la responsabilidad de esta entrada.
Enter new Author

If you like this ebook, you might also like:

© 2021 XinXii - GD Publishing Ltd. & Co. KG. Imprint | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
€ Euro
International sites: German | English | Spanish | French | Italian | Dutch | Portuguese | Russian