Olivia Plymouth Buys a House (Olivia Plymouth Series)

Author: Hallett German
Pages: 32
Series: Olivia Plymouth International Fashion Consultant (vol. 5)
Language: English
ISBN: 9783962461959
Publication date: 01/12/2018
2.65 €
VAT included
Instant download after purchase
Adobe PDF format Adobe PDF format
MS Word text format MS Word text format
House Hunting, Fashion , & Dreams
Between solving mysteries and fighting fashion criminal organizations, Olivia Plymouth loses her house in a freakish lightning strike. No problem. Just purchase another house right? Especially when having such modest requirements. And everything just perfect. Tackling reluctant realtors, imperfect homes, and the unexpected, will Olivia Plymouth ever find her dream house?

Also includes four brand new Olivia Plymouth short stories -- And That's Why I Drink Hot Chocolate, Olivia Plymouth Writes A Poem, Fashion Show in a Box, and Discovering Simone Gentile.

Chapter 0: Preface
Chapter 1: Prophetic Vision?
Chapter 2: My Story So Far: From Childhood Days to Seattle.
Chapter 3: My Story So Far: Lost on a Mountain
Chapter 4: Loss and Grit: A Friend Gone Forever
Chapter 5: The Reluctant Realization
Chapter 6: Realtor (Looking for Homes in All the Wrong Places.)
Chapter 7: The Search 13
Chapter 8: The Search Continued (The Perfect Place.)
Chapter 9: Acceptance
Chapter 10: The New Bid
Chapter 11: Moving Day
Chapter 12: First Night in New House
Chapter 13: Announcement
Chapter 14: Story: And That's Why I Drink Hot Chocolate
Chapter 15: Story: Olivia Plymouth Writes a Poem
Chapter 16: Story: Fashion Show in a Box
Chapter 17: Story: Discovering Simone Gentile
Chapter 18: Introduction from Richard's Viewpoint
About the Author
El vendedor asume toda la responsabilidad de esta entrada.
Hallett German is a fiction and technical subject author on various aspects of IT and business. His works of fiction cross multiple genres including children, young adult, dysfunctional corporate mysteries/fantasies, historical fiction, and steampunk. His books offer a unique and original ride into other worlds and lives. He is the author of series (Olivia Plymouth Amazi, Chronicles, In Small Doses, and Corporate Intent) and single books (Combustible Networks, Ghosts vs. Robots, Saving Eddie, Killing Thoreau, Missed Landing, and Command and Control).

If you like this ebook, you might also like:

© 2021 XinXii - GD Publishing Ltd. & Co. KG. Imprint | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
€ Euro
International sites: German | English | Spanish | French | Italian | Dutch | Portuguese | Russian