Only now,  Premium  distribution services for AudioBooks for $2.99 a month!  edited! 

Her Time

Author: Hallett German
Pages: 100
Language: English
Publication date: 01/12/2017
3.49 €
VAT included
Instant download after purchase
Adobe PDF format Adobe PDF format
ePub e-book format ePub e-book format
Mobi / Kindle format Mobi / Kindle format
Also sold in:
ThaliaWeltbildKoboApple iBooksGoogle Play BooksBarnes & NobleCasa del Libro
The Real Story on Ben & Deb Franklin.
So you REALLY know Ben Franklin? Wife Debby thinks otherwise! Mrs. Franklin was more than capable founding mother -- businesswoman, postmistress, mother of three, civic-minded citizen, and wife. With the help of a debt-ridden medium and the least of her descendants, she gets to tell her story. An honest, funny, and warm historical retelling from a colonial woman not afraid to speak her mind.

Chapter 0: Introduction
Chapter 1: Prologue
Chapter 2: Rough Awakening
Chapter 3: A Channeler's Unhappy Day
Chapter 4: Deb Franklin Makes her Presence Known
Chapter 5: Early Years & Sea Voyage (1705-1711)
Chapter 6: Deborah Before Ben (1712-1723)
Chapter 7 Ben Before Deborah 1(1706-1723)
Chapter 8 Ben Before Deborah 2 (1706-1723)
Chapter 9: Two Courtships and Marriages (1724-1731)
Chapter 10: Married Life & Children (1731-1743)
Chapter 11: Finding One's Way in World (1744-1756)
Chapter 12: Ben Away in England (1757-1762)
Chapter 13: Building Mr. Franklin's House (1763-7)
Chapter 14: Heartbreak,Life Alone & Decline (1763-1774)
Chapter 15: Aftermath (1774-1813)
Chapter 16: Running the Business (1730-1774)
Chapter 17: Questions and Answers
Chapter 18: Notes & References
El vendedor asume toda la responsabilidad de esta entrada.
Hallett German is a fiction and technical subject author on various aspects of IT and business. His works of fiction cross multiple genres including children, young adult, dysfunctional corporate mysteries/fantasies, historical fiction, and steampunk. His books offer a unique and original ride into other worlds and lives. He is the author of series (Olivia Plymouth Amazi, Chronicles, In Small Doses, and Corporate Intent) and single books (Combustible Networks, Ghosts vs. Robots, Saving Eddie, Killing Thoreau, Missed Landing, and Command and Control).

If you like this ebook, you might also like:

© 2020 XinXii - GD Publishing Ltd. & Co. KG. Imprint | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
€ Euro
International sites: German (main) | English | Spanish | French | Italian | Dutch | Portuguese | Russian