Shadow Kingdoms

The Weird Works of Robert E. Howard, Vol. 1

Pages: 192
Language: English
Publication date: 12/04/2011
2.68 €
VAT included
Instant download after purchase
ePub e-book format ePub e-book format
The definitive 10-volume set of Robert E. Howard's weird fiction
The definitive 10-volume set of Robert E. Howard's weird fiction and poetry (with all texts meticulously restored to the original versions as published in Weird Tales and other magazines) kicks off with SHADOWS KINGDOMS. This volume begins with 'Spear and Fang,' Howard's first professional fiction sale, and concludes with 'Red Thunder,' a gripping sword & sorcery tale. Series characters include King Kull and Solomon Kane. Included are:

'Spear and Fang,' 'In the Forest of Villefere,' 'Wolfshead,' 'The Lost Race,' 'The Song of the Bats,' 'The Ride of Falume,' 'The Riders of Babylon,' 'The Dream Snake,' 'The Hyena,' 'Remembrance,' 'Sea Curse,' 'The Gates of Nineveh,' 'Red Shadows,' 'The Harp of Alfred,' 'Easter Island,' 'Skulls in the Stars,' 'Crete,' 'Moon Mockery,' 'Rattle of Bones,' 'Forbidden Magic,' 'The Shadow Kingdom,' 'The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune,' 'The Moor Ghost,' and 'Red Thunder.'

Edited by REH-scholar Paul Herman. Introduction by Mark Finn. Cover by Stephen Fabian.
El vendedor asume toda la responsabilidad de esta entrada.

More from this Author

If you like this ebook, you might also like:

© 2021 XinXii - GD Publishing Ltd. & Co. KG. Imprint | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
€ Euro
International sites: German | English | Spanish | French | Italian | Dutch | Portuguese | Russian