The Sibyl

The Oracle Series, Volume 1

Pages: 492
Language: English
Publication date: 01/09/2014
0.95 €
VAT included
Instant download after purchase
Adobe PDF format Adobe PDF format
ePub e-book format ePub e-book format
Mobi / Kindle format Mobi / Kindle format
Also sold in:
ThaliaWeltbildCasa del Libro
Every Ghost Has A Story. I was going to find that out the hard way.
Every Ghost Has A Story.

I was going to find that out the hard way. I should have known the second Apollo's sixth Sibyl tricked me into taking her place that my life was going to be hell after that.

It was easier to convince myself I'd gone crazy. Hell, I'd signed up to be on television. That was the first clue my head was screwed up. The second?

When I started seeing ghosts in the mirrors. Spirits who told me their horrible tales. Or like the one I faced on my first episode who slit my damn throat. Just as hers had been.

For better or worse, I was now a messenger of the dead thanks to a greek god I couldn't believe actually existed. I had two choices. Succeed or relinquish this crazy life to someone else.

And in the process, lose my own.

Includes bonus anthology Grave Messages: Season One!
El vendedor asume toda la responsabilidad de esta entrada.
Cynthia D. Witherspoon is the bestselling author of The Oracle Series. She has been published in numerous anthologies since 2009. Her work has appeared in several award winning collections including Dark Tales of Ancient Civilizations (2012) and Pellucid Lunacy (2010).

More from this Author

If you like this ebook, you might also like:

© 2019 XinXii - GD Publishing Ltd. & Co. KG. Imprint | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
€ Euro
International sites: German (main) | English | Spanish | French | Italian | Dutch | Portuguese | Russian